menu

Proposed Schedule for GMC India StudentChampionship
(All times as per Indian Standard Time)

S.NO

NAME OF THE EVENT

START DATE

END DATE

#

Team Registration:

01

Acceptance of Teams for participation in GMC India

1st August, Sunday

31stAugust, Tuesday

02

Opening Ceremony / Manual / Briefing Session 1

 

11thSeptember, Saturday

#

Trial Round:

03

Finalization of Groups and Distribution of History

 

13th September, Monday

04

Trial Round – Decision Cycle 1

13th September, Monday

17th September, Friday

05

Trial Round – Decision Cycle 2

17th September, Friday

20th September, Monday

06

Announcement of Results for Trial Round

 

21st September, Tuesday

07

Briefing Session 2

 

25th September, Saturday

#

Qualification Round:

08

Finalization of Groups and Distribution of History

 

1stOctober, Friday

09

Qualification Round – Decision Cycle 1

1st October, Friday

5th October, Tuesday

10

Qualification Round – Decision Cycle 2

5th October, Tuesday

08th October, Friday

11

Qualification Round – Decision Cycle 3

08th October, Friday

11th October, Monday

12

Qualification Round – Decision Cycle 4

11th October, Monday

13th October, Wednesday

13

Qualification Round – Decision Cycle 5

13th October, Wednesday

14th October, Thursday

14

Announcement of Results for Qualification Round

 

15th October, Friday

15

Registration for Round 1 (Competition Fee):

15th October, Friday

09th November, Tuesday

16

Briefing Session 3

 

13th November, Saturday

#

Round 1:

17

Finalization of Groups and Distribution of History

 

16th November, Tuesday

18

Round 1 – Decision Cycle 1

16th November, Tuesday

19th November, Friday

19

Round 1 – Decision Cycle 2

19th November, Friday

22nd November, Monday

20

Round 1 – Decision Cycle 3

22ndNovember, Monday

24th November, Wednesday

21

Round 1 – Decision Cycle 4

24th November, Wednesday

25th November, Thursday

22

Round 1 – Decision Cycle 5

25th November, Thursday

26th November, Friday

23

Announcement of Results for Round 1

 

27th November, Saturday

24

Briefing Session 4

 

03thDecember, Friday

# Round 2:

25

Finalization of Groups and Distribution of History

 

04thDecember, Saturday

26

Round 2 – Decision Cycle 1

04thDecember, Saturday

06th December, Monday

27

Round 2 – Decision Cycle 2

06th December, Monday

07th December, Tuesday

28

Round 2 – Decision Cycle 3

07th December, Tuesday

08thDecember, Wednesday

29

Round 2 – Decision Cycle 4

08th December, Wednesday

09th December, Thursday

30

Round 2 – Decision Cycle 5

09th December, Thursday

10thDecember, Friday

31

Announcement of Results for Round 2

 

11th December, Saturday

32

Briefing Session 5

 

12th December, Sunday

# National Finals – SemiFinal Round:

33

National Final Round and Distribution of History

 

14thDecember, Tuesday

34

Semi Final Round – Decision Cycle 1 (14thDecember)

11:00 AM

12:30 PM

35

Semi Final Round – Decision Cycle 2 (14thDecember)

12:30 AM

13:45 PM

36

Semi Final Round – Decision Cycle 3 (14thDecember)

14:30 PM

15:30 PM

37

Semi Final Round – Decision Cycle 4 (14thDecember)

15:30 PM

16:15 PM

38

Semi Final Round – Decision Cycle 5 (14thDecember)

16:15 PM

16:45 PM

39

Announcement of Results for Semi Final Round

 

14thDecember, Tuesday

# National Final:

40

National Final Round and Distribution of History

 

17thDecember, Friday

41

National Finals – Decision Cycle 1 (17thDecember)

11:00 AM

12:30 PM

42

National Finals – Decision Cycle 2 (17thDecember)

12:30 AM

13:45 PM

43

National Finals – Decision Cycle 3 (17thDecember)

14:30 PM

15:30 PM

44

National Finals – Decision Cycle 4 (17thDecember)

15:30 PM

16:15 PM

45

National Finals – Decision Cycle 5 (17thDecember)

16:15 PM

16:45 PM

46

Final Results and Award Ceremony

 

18thDecember, Saturday

GMC India © 2021 | Developed By : www.gmcindia.com